Leadership Team


Meg Whitman


Jeffrey Katzenberg

Founder & Chairman of the Board

Ambereen Toubassy

Chief Financial Officer

Tom Conrad

Chief Product Officer

Rob Post

Chief Technology Officer

Robert Kelly

General Counsel

Jim O’Gorman

Head of Talent & Organization

Diane Nelson

Head of Content Operations

Jim Toth

Head of Content Acquisition & Talent

Doug Herzog

Senior Content Executive

Craig Kurland

Head of Business Affairs

Gina Stikes

Head of PR & Corporate Communications

Megan Imbres

Head of Brand & Content Marketing

Juan Bongiovanni

Head of Growth Marketing
Contact Us
For any inquiries, feel free to contact us: